CLINIC FAMILY TESTIMONIALS  

 Vera M.  -review was written on 12.26.2018

My husband and I tried to get pregnant for 5 years but were not successful. I heard about the clinic IVmed and we applied. We were fully examined and had all the necessary tests and continued to work with the clinic. And finally, in 8 months I got pregnant! They helped us without in vitro fertilization. And now our daughter is almost 2 months old!! Thank you very much to IV clinic for their full support!!

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Kornelia M – review was written on 12.22.2018

IVmed clinic has reasonable prices, high-quality services, and a strong embryology laboratory. We did in vitro fertilization a year ago with them and we were satisfied with the treatment approaches and their attitude with their patients.  They have excellent equipment, I had a very clean and comfortable room. All was done on the highest level! My reproductive doctor, Veronica, did her best to make my pregnancy possible and I deeply appreciate her. After two unsuccessful attempts in another clinic, a real miracle happened!! 

 

Victoria A– review was written on 08.13.2018 

We were served by Dr. Veronica. She is a doctor sent from God! We are in seventh heaven and waiting for the birth of our baby girl. Before we applied to IVmed we had unsuccessful experiences in other clinics, and only here we received fantastic results and in a short time!! Thanks a lot to the stuff of IVmed clinic!!!

WE DID IN VITRO FERTILIZATION IN AVMED CLINIC

 Jennifer A -  review was written on 07.16.2018

I did in vitro in IVmed, and this was the best clinic for me! Our doctor was Veronica. We did in vitro because of male infertility factor and our doctor- andrologist did his best,  I am now finally pregnant. Thanks to Dr. Veronica for the happiness that you have given to our family!!!

 

THANKS FOR OUR DAUGHTER!!!

Elena -review was written on 07.04.2018

I am grateful to the staff of IVmed clinic for their professionalism, especially to Dr. Veronica, who was our doctor until I got pregnant.  Our case was complicated, so it took some time. Thank you very much for our baby daughter. We have been dreaming about her for so long!

 

DAUGHTER WAS BORN!!!

Natalya O-review was written on 06.25.2018 

A month ago, our healthy daughter was born!  Thanks so much to Dr. Karolina! We named her Vera(Faith) because we had faith and believed that we would win!   THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!